David Greer

My friend, Ollie, pointed me to this musician, David Greer, at www.davidgreer.net. Says he’s a singer/songwriter from Montgomery, Alabama.
Transmissions - HOME

One of his songs automatically loaded and started playing when his website loaded. Normally I hated that but this time was an exception. It was his singing, the arrangement, the sound of the instruments, the sound engineering… whatever.

It was excellent stuff.

I downloaded all the songs. Took quite a bit of time but it was worth it.

Being a free-thinker, I’m not into any particular religious-inspired music of any kind. Actually, it’s more accurate to say that I enjoy all sorts of music if the melody and tune gets to me.

David Greer’s music does get to me.

He’s got a new fan.

Subscribed to his mailing list.

Can’t wait for more.

Ivan Chew - Profile
~ Ivan

Leave a Reply

