My Lunarin Remix #2: “Time of Apollo 2010”

My second Lunarin remix, titled “Time of Apollo 2010”. With a music video thrown in!

This music video mash-up is dedicated to the men and women of the Apollo Program (1963 – 1972).

I decided to make the music video as an afterthought, after I completed my 2nd remix (btw, the first remix, here).

Here’s the remixed track, posted to soundcloud:

In that remix, I extracted part of the spoken audio from the 1975 NASA documentary, “Time of Apollo”. Then I decided to make a music video with the NASA documentary footage.

CREDITS:

  1. “Time of Apollo (1975)” – NASA. Public Domain – www.archive.org/details/gov.ntis.ava03129vnb1
  2. Duae Trailer 1” & “Duae Trailer 2“. Credits: Clare Lee, Jeanette Ng and Lunarin. Used with permission from Lunarin.
  3. Music remixed from “The Sky (Algiers)”. Released by Lunarin under a 2010 Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 3.0 license. www.lunarin.com

If you liked the video, leave a comment!

And thanks again to Lunarin, for making the music remix possible. They have compiled the submissions of their remixes into a digital album titled, “The Void: A collection of remixes of Lunarin’s ‘The Sky (Algiers)“. Be sure to check that out.

Enjoy!

~ Ivan

One thought on “My Lunarin Remix #2: “Time of Apollo 2010”

  1. Pingback: My Lunarin Remix #2: “Time of Apollo 2010” « My Right Brain

Leave a Reply

